For first and last names, entering one character
will search for all names begining with that character.

This directory contains information about GRI employees and associates. If you are looking for information on someone but are not sure which HPC² center they are with, you may search using the HPC² Directory Listing, or the MSU Directory Listing.
Abbott, Clifton F.
abbott@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9435

Ashley, Sheila
sheila@hpc.msstate.edu
(228) 688-4218

Ayoola, Moses
mba185@gri.msstate.edu

Ball, John
jeb234@msstate.edu

Brown, Sarah Diane
sbrown@hpc.msstate.edu
(228) 688-4038

Burger, L. Wes, Jr. (Wes)
burger@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7552

Cartwright, Dixie
dixie@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9611

Cartwright, John H.
johnc@ngi.msstate.edu
(662) 325-5447

Crumpton, Joseph (Joe)
joec@gri.msstate.edu

Czarnecki, Joby M.
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
(662) 325-5972

Dan, Kha
dan@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 257-2672

Dash, Padmanava
pdash@gri.msstate.edu

Ervin, Garrett L
gle54@gri.msstate.edu

Ervin, Gary N.
gervin@biology.msstate.edu
(662) 325-1203

Evans, Kristine O
kristine@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3167

Fowler, James
fowler@ece.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2578

Godwin, Diane Lynn, MM, APR
diane@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9333

Gray, Michael T (Toby)
toby@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7642

Green, Ryan
green@gri.msstate.edu

Gurbuz, Ali
agurbuz@cavs.msstate.edu

Hathcock, Lee Allen
hathcock@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-6768

Hruska, Zuzana
hruska@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8278

Hu, Jing
jingh@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9573

Kincaid, Russell
kincaid@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2509

Kurum, Mehmet
kurum@ece.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2148

Lau, Yee H.
lau@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3477

Lei, Fangni
fangni@gri.msstate.edu

McCraine, Cary
carymc@gri.msstate.edu

McMillen, Randall D
randall@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4585

Meacham, Sean D
meacham@gri.msstate.edu

Meng, Qingmin
qmeng@gri.msstate.edu

Mercer, Andrew Edward
mercer@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3915

Mickle, Paul Fraser
pmickle@ngi.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3228

Moorhead, Robert J., II
rjm@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2850

Panda, Rajendra Mohan
rajendra@gri.msstate.edu

Ramamoorthy, Purushothaman
purush@gri.msstate.edu

Rangappa, Raju (Raju)
rajubr@pss.msstate.edu
(785) 317-6810

Renz, Logan N.
lnr168@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4143

Samiappan, Sathishkumar (Sathish)
sathish@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4049

Senyurek, Volkan
volkan@gri.msstate.edu

Skarke, Adam
askarke@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7296

Tao, Feifei
feifei@gri.msstate.edu

Turnage, Lee Gray, Jr (Gray)
gturnage@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7527

van der Zwaag, John
vanderz@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2579

Wasson, Louis L.
lwasson@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4595

Wiley, Jake
jew439@msstate.edu
(770) 296-3668

Yao, Haibo
haibo@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3742


Geosystems Research Institute  •  Contact GRI
Modified: December 2, 2020  •  WebMaster  •  Intranet