For first and last names, entering one character
will search for all names begining with that character.

This directory contains information about GRI employees and associates. If you are looking for information on someone but are not sure which HPC² center they are with, you may search using the HPC² Directory Listing, or the MSU Directory Listing.
Aanstoos, James V. (Jim)
aanstoos@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8278

Abbott, Clifton F.
abbott@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9435

Ashby, Steve
sashby@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3228

Ashley, Sheila
sheila@hpc.msstate.edu
(228) 688-4218

Ball, John
jeb234@msstate.edu

Barlow, Nathaniel A
nbarlow@gri.msstate.edu

Bassie, Abby L
abby@gri.msstate.edu

Breckenridge, William B., III (Trey)
trey@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4024

Brown, Sarah Diane
sbrown@hpc.msstate.edu
(228) 688-4038

Burger, L. Wes, Jr. (Wes)
burger@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7552

Cartwright, John H.
johnc@ngi.msstate.edu
(662) 325-5447

Cooke, William H., III (Bill)
whc5@geosci.msstate.edu
(662) 325-1393

Czarnecki, Joby M.
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
(662) 325-5972

Dabbiru, Lalitha
lalitha@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8642

Dannreuther, Maggie
maggied@ngi.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2003

Darlington, Dawn
dawnd@gri.msstate.edu

Dash, Padmanava
pdash@gri.msstate.edu

Ervin, Gary N.
gervin@biology.msstate.edu
(662) 325-1203

Evans, Kristine O
kristine@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3167

Fitzpatrick, Patrick J.
fitz@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-1157

Fowler, James
fowler@ece.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2578

Godwin, Diane Lynn, MM, APR
diane@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9333

Grala, Katarazyna (Kate)
kgrala@geosci.msstate.edu
(662) 268-1032

Gray, Michael T
toby@gri.msstate.edu

Hathcock, Lee Allen
hathcock@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-6768

Hill, David Clayton (Clay)
chill@hpc.msstate.edu

Houchin, Anthony Quinn (Quinn)
qhouchin@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2590

Hruska, Zuzana
hruska@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8278

Irby, Derek W.
derek@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8885

Jackson, Trey J
treyj@gri.msstate.edu

Kincaid, Russell
kincaid@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2509

Lau, Yee H.
lau@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3477

Londo, Alexis
alondo@gri.msstate.edu

McAnally, William H.
mcanally@ngi.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2809

McMillen, Randall D
randall@gri.msstate.edu

Meacham, Sean D
meacham@gri.msstate.edu

Mercer, Andrew
mercer@hpc.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3915

Moorhead, Robert J., II
rjm@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2850

Olson, Gunnar A.
gunnar@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3704

Ramirez-Avila, John J. (John)
jjr149@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9885

Ritchie, Jarryl B. (Jay)
jritchie@ngi.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3575

Samiappan, Sathishkumar (Sathish)
sathish@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4049

Samson, Scott
ssamson@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9491

Shean, Suzanne
sshean@ngi.msstate.edu
(228) 688-2401

Skarke, Adam
askarke@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7296

Turnage, Lee Gray, Jr (Gray)
gturnage@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7527

van der Zwaag, John
vanderz@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2579

Wasson, Louis L.
lwasson@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4595

White, Linda K.
linda@gri.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9611

Yao, Haibo
haibo@gri.msstate.edu
(228) 688-3742

Young, David A
dyoung@gri.msstate.edu

Zhang, Song
szhang@cse.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7510


Geosystems Research Institute  •  Contact GRI
Modified: May 17, 2016  •  WebMaster  •  Intranet